Berlin, ZDF-Hauptstadtstudio 2019-10-01T12:55:39+02:00

Project Description

Award Cermony 2014

Picture gallery with photos of the award ceremony (© X21de – Susanne Wolkenhauer)

You can find and download more pictures of the award cermony here (external link).

In case of publication: Foto: X21de – Susanne Wolkenhauer

Impressions of the award cermony

Date: 02/07/2014
Length: 05:08 min.

Prize winners, jury members, members, guests – the highlights of the award ceremony of the Franco-German Journalism Prize on 2 July 2014 at ZDF-Hauptstadtstudio in Berliner Zollernhof.

The Franco-German Media Prize is awarded to Valéry Giscard d’Estaing

Date: 02/07/2014
Length: 11:59 min.

The former French president Valéry Giscard d’Estaing was awarded the Franco-German Media Prize. He also accepted the prize on behalf of the former German chancelor Helmut Schmidt, who could not be present. Excerpts from jury decisions, the eulogy and the acceptance speech.

Dankesrede des Medienpreisträgers Valéry Giscard d’Estaing (gehalten in deutscher Sprache)

to the text