Award Winners by categories 2019-04-29T14:20:49+02:00

Award winners by category

This overview lists the award winners of the Franco-German Journalism Prize by category.

Franco-German Media Prize (up to . 2007 “Ehrenpreis”)

Video (up to. 2011 “Fernsehen”)

Audio (up to. 2011 “Hörfunk”)

Text (up to. 2011 “Printmedien”)

Multimedia (up to. 2011 “Internet”)

Young Talent Prize (donated by the Franco-German Youth Office)

Special Prize 2015

Special Prize of the Franco-German Cultural Council (1990 – 2002)

Special Prize by the ASKO Europa-Stiftung (1994 – 2001)